What Now My Love



所属专辑:Sugar N Spice

标签: 英语 R&B


歌曲名 What Now My Love 歌手名 Martha Reeves And The Vandellas

What now my love

Now that you've left me

How can I live

Through another day

Watching my dreams

Turning to ashes

And my hopes

Into bits of clay

Once I could see

Once I could feel

Now I'm numb

I've become unreal

I walk the night

Without a goal

Stripped of my heart

My soul

What now my love

Now that it's over

I feel the world

Closing in on me

Here come the stars

Tumbling around me

There's the sky

Where the sea should be

What now my love

Now that you're gone

I'd be a fool

To go on and on

No one would care

No one would cry

If I should live

Or die

What now my love

Now there is nothing

Only my last