作词:Richard Rodgers,Lorenz Hart

作曲:Richard Rodgers,Lorenz Hart

所属专辑:Four Women: The Complete Nina Simone On Philips

标签: 流行 英语


Little Girl Blue(Live In New York, 1964) - Nina Simone

作词:Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart

作曲:Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart

Sit there and count your fingers

What can you do

Old girl youre through

Sit there count your little fingers

Unhappy little girl blue

Sit there and count the raindrops

Falling on you

Its time you knew

All you can ever count on

Are the raindrops

That fall on little girl blue

No use old girl

You might as well surrender

Cause your hopes are getting slender and slender

Why wont somebody send a tender blue boy

To cheer up little girl blue