Lullaby (Live 2018)

作词:Josh Groban,Dave Matthews,Jochem Van Der Saag


所属专辑:Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden


歌曲名 Lullaby (with Idina Menzel) [Live 2018]

歌手名 Josh Groban/Idina Menzel

Hush now baby don't you cry

Rest your wings my butterfly

Peace will come to you in time

And I will sing this lullaby

Know though I must leave

My child

That I would stay here by your side

And if you wake before I'm gone

Remember this sweet lullaby

And all love through darkness

Don't you ever stop believing

With all the love

With love you'll find your way

My love

My love

Hoy en este mundo gris

Te guardaré en mi corazón

Y hasta que tú seas feliz

Yo te mando esta canción

Yes I will sing this lullaby