Summertime (Porgy & Bess, Act 1, Scene 1) (1997 Remastered Version (Stereo Version))


作曲:Ira Gershwin,Dubose Heyward,Dorothy Heyward,George Gershwin


标签: 流行 英语


Summertime (Porgy & Bess, Act 1, Scene 1) (1997 - Remaster (Stereo Version)) - Adam Faith

Summer time and the living is easy

Fish are jumping

And the cotton is high

Oh your daddy is rich

And your mom is good looking

So hush little baby

Don't you cry

One of these mornings

You're gonna rise up singing

Then you'll spread your wings

And you take to the sky

But till that morning

There's nothing can harm you

My daddy and mommy

Standing by