C'mon Everybody


作曲:Jerry Capehart,Eddie Cochran

所属专辑:Cmon Everybody His Greatest Hits

标签: 酒吧 摇滚 激情 英语


歌曲名 Cmon Everybody

歌手名 Eddie Cochran

作曲:Capehart J +Cochran E

Ah well come on everybody

And let's get together tonight

I got some money in my jeans

And I'm really gonna spend it right

Well I've been doing my homework

All week long

And now the house is empty

And the folks are gone

Oh come on everybody

Ah well my baby's number one

But I'm gonna dance with three or four

And the house'll be shaking

From my bare feet slapping on the floor

Well when you hear

That music you can't sit still

If your brother won't rock

Then your sister will

Oh come on everybody

Ah well we'll really have a party

But we gotta put a guard outside

If my folks come home

I'm afraid they're gonna have my hide

They'll be no more movies

For a week or two

No more running round with the usual crew

Who cares come on everybody

Come on everybody